Time runs on and on…

Still no news on the HourGlass 1.5 release. 😦 Been occupied with all kinds of more or less relevant stuff lately.

However the release is still in the plans. (Well, I’ve been writing that for the past 6 months so maybe this isn’t so convincing anymore…)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time runs on and on…

  1. Angel M. says:

    I love HourGlass and personally think the 1.5 release will be worth the wait no matter how long it takes. πŸ™‚

  2. Let us know what’s up! I’m excited πŸ™‚

    • xenakios says:

      Been feeling kind of aimless and drained of energy the past few months…I did open up the HourGlass code base a few days ago to check I can still build it. I noticed I had last touched it in October 2015. 😦 Not sure what the future will be.

  3. Mplay says:

    Thanks again for sharing hourglass, it is still getting used a lot here! I was checking for an update, but more importantly, I hope you’re feeling better 😊 Sending you some good vibes

Leave a Reply

