HourGlass effects crossfading

In-development feature which allows setting up many effects in parallel chains and crossfading between them. (The chain volume envelopes are fully editable to any shape, I just didn’t show that in this video.) This is still missing some stuff like reordering the effects in the chains and automation of the volume morph parameter…

I will soon release a very minor fix release for HourGlass 1.3.0, which I suppose will be the “final” 1.3.0 release. And then later 1.3.1 which should have the sound file varispeeding and this effects rack/chainer thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HourGlass effects crossfading

  1. IXix says:

    Cool! I can’t wait. I wish I could clone myself so I could spend all day playing with Hourglass. The sounds in your little demo vids are always so interesting!

  2. moljen says:

    Looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

