Interactive envelope points generation

This actually isn’t the feature I was about to demonstrate before the hard drive failure, but this is something else I just started working on. It seems fairly useful when more options will be added etc…

Now of course you may want to ask : “Why not add a pencil tool mode for this?”. Well…I don’t particularly like the pencil tool kind of things…But I dunno, maybe that could be added too. (Not a promise. The existing freehand drawing doesn’t work that great anyway, so it’d be a bit nasty to start adding something like this on top of that half-working code…)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interactive envelope points generation

  1. IXix says:

    Yay! I think you’ve implemented something I asked for but in a much cooler way than I had thought of.

    Glad the drive drama is over.

Leave a Reply

